M&P Thai Noodle

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with M&P Thai Noodle? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.5

star

OVERALL RATING

228+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

DON

01/03/2024

unfilled star rating

Very consistent!

Ross

12/02/2023

Always the best!

Ross

12/02/2023

Always the best!

Jonathan

11/25/2023

This restaurant is the best, Great food. Someone took my togo order and they made it right. Have ordered here for years. Never disappoints.

Beth

09/01/2023

Our favorite Thai in LC! We love all the dishes we have tried but the crispy chicken wings, one of our favorite! 😋

Jordan

07/29/2023

Missing soda

Beth

07/02/2023

This is our go to place for Thai. ❤️ Our food is always fresh, hot, and delicious. We have tried many items on their menu and have never been disappointed! We highly recommend M&P Thai!🙌🏻

Tasty food

Fast service

John

03/30/2023

Consistently high quality service, food and flavor. I'm the unlikely event something went wrong, they always fix it - to everyone's satisfaction. Highly recommend!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Erin

01/14/2023

I get picture updates when my order is ready and this is the ONLY place that can make it spicy enough for me. Thank you !

Jolynda

11/25/2022

Great food, great people, great service!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jolynda

11/17/2022

Great food and very respectful service :)

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jolynda

07/13/2022

Great food, great people!! Good place for Thai cuisine and friendly service :)

Alicia

07/08/2022

Delicious food every time! Great service and freshest ingredients always. Thank you!

Fast service

Tasty food

Great value

Jerry

05/31/2022

Great Thai place! My preference here is the pho or curries. Appetizers are also very solid. The food and service are very consistently good.

Tasty food

Fast service

M&P Thai Noodle - Lincoln City, OR

1725 SW Hwy 101, Lincoln City, OR 97367 Call us today: (541) 982-6289