M&P Thai Noodle

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with M&P Thai Noodle? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.5

star

OVERALL RATING

226+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

DON

01/03/2024

unfilled star rating

Very consistent!

Ross

12/02/2023

Always the best!

Ross

12/02/2023

Always the best!

Jonathan

11/25/2023

This restaurant is the best, Great food. Someone took my togo order and they made it right. Have ordered here for years. Never disappoints.

Beth

09/01/2023

Our favorite Thai in LC! We love all the dishes we have tried but the crispy chicken wings, one of our favorite! 😋

Jordan

07/29/2023

Missing soda

Beth

07/02/2023

This is our go to place for Thai. ❤️ Our food is always fresh, hot, and delicious. We have tried many items on their menu and have never been disappointed! We highly recommend M&P Thai!🙌🏻

Tasty food

Fast service

John

03/30/2023

Consistently high quality service, food and flavor. I'm the unlikely event something went wrong, they always fix it - to everyone's satisfaction. Highly recommend!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Erin

01/14/2023

I get picture updates when my order is ready and this is the ONLY place that can make it spicy enough for me. Thank you !

Jolynda

11/25/2022

Great food, great people, great service!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jolynda

11/17/2022

Great food and very respectful service :)

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jolynda

07/13/2022

Great food, great people!! Good place for Thai cuisine and friendly service :)

Alicia

07/08/2022

Delicious food every time! Great service and freshest ingredients always. Thank you!

Fast service

Tasty food

Great value

Jerry

05/31/2022

Great Thai place! My preference here is the pho or curries. Appetizers are also very solid. The food and service are very consistently good.

Tasty food

Fast service

ELISA

03/12/2022

Thai fried rice is the bomb! Love this place and delivery is fast! ♥️

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

M&P Thai Noodle - Lincoln City, OR

1725 SW Hwy 101, Lincoln City, OR 97367 Call us today: (541) 982-6289